× Donate Now Terms And Conditions Privacy Policy

List of Mahasangh Committee Members

Name Designation
Shree Paragbhai Shah President & Trustee
Shree Pranlalbhai R. Sheth Trustee
Shree Virendra M. Shah Trustee
Shree Ramjibhai D. Gala Trustee
Shree Jaykantbhai A. Hirani Trustee
Shree Khimjibhai M. Chhadva Trustee
Dr. Sanjay M. Sanghvi Trustee
Shree Dineshbhai C. Modi Trustee
Shree Rajnikant C. Gandhi Co -Trustee
Shree Rashiklal K. Panchmia Co -Trustee
Shree Manishbhai Doshi Office Bearers
Shree Rashmikantbhai Desai Office Bearers
Shree Anilbhai Bilkhia Office Bearers
Shree Dilipbhai Rambhia Office Bearers
Girishbhai Desai Office Bearers
Harshadbhai Doshi Office Bearers
Nishitbhai Turkhia Members
Chandrakantbhai Ajmer Members
Arunbhai Fifadara Members
Manharlalbhai Turkhia Members
Falgunbhai Gandhi Members
Sureshbhai Sheth Members
Mukeshbhai Doshi Members
Jayantbhai Jobalia Members
Bharatbhai Virani Members
Rajeshbhai Meghani Members
Nathalalbhai Gandhi Members
Bhupendrabhai Gandhi Members
Kamleshbhai Shah Members
Mukeshbhai kamdar Members
Manjulaben Doshi Members

List of Dharmik Shikshan Board Committee Members

Name Designation
Sameerbhai Sheth President
Dr. Parvatiben Khirani Vice President
Nitinbhai Kothari Vice President
Chhayaben Kotecha Secretary
Chiragbhai Shah Secretary
Rajubhai Meghani Treasurer
Urmiben Shah Treasurer
Khimjibhai Chhadva Mahasangh Trustee / Members
Manjulaben Doshi Members
Pritiben Bavishi Members
Varshaben Jhaveri Member
Amiben Gohil Member
Dr. Ratanben Chhadva Member
Harshaben Lathia Member
Arvindbhai Jobalia Member
Arunaben Bhayani Member
Neetaben Mehta Member
Alpaben Mehta Member
Snehlataben Sheth Member
Minakshiben Gala Member
Neetaben Gala Member
Shantaben Nisar Member
Roshniben Savala Member

Our Downloadable Contents

You can navigate to Exam and Syllabus section to download the eBooks and earlier exam’s Papers.

Donate Now